The Best Song in the World


Hello!
January 23, 2009, 12:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi folks! I’ve been working on this blog for a couple months now, and I’m excited to see that people are actually reading it. If you’re just discovering my fantastical world of superlatives, or if you’ve been visiting for a while and have never told me how you really really feel, please comment and let me know what you think!

Also, if you’d like to see more of certain music or think you know of the best song in the world don’t hold out!  I’ll be delighted, I promise.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey there, i always look at your blog to see if you update it, so far skinny love has been a favorite for me…im not sure if you’ve heard daylight by matt and kim, but its pretty great, and so is the video. so check it out! :]

Comment by kate

Thanks for the recommendation! I was absolutely delighted by that song…as promised!

Comment by everythingisholy

I am glad 🙂

Comment by kate

I read your site weekly, and I have loved your music.
My favorite was The Mountain Goats, San Bernadino.
I recommend The Lovely Sparrows, they are amazing!
Keep up your site because I enjoy hearing a new tune every once and awhile.

Comment by Molly

It’s good stuff. I “stumbled” on it and glad I did.

Comment by fn. d. b.

brilliant; thanks for the insights and inspirations. may each moment remain present through you; may music guide the dance of our days. your advice is gratefully received.

Comment by brush

hey i really like the music on your page and i realized you’d probably like jim osborn’s music. you should check him out at moosebearbuffalo.com and make him famous!

Comment by pat

the best song in the world is love and pain by blind dog and the reverend ,and im surprised you never heard of them

Comment by bechir

i d just like to say there is no best song in the world ,but a heck of a lot of good ones

Comment by bechir




Leave a Reply

